The staff of Icelandic Design and Architecture

Board of Iceland Design and Architecture

  • Kristján Örn Kjartansson

    Chairman The Association of Icelandic Architects
    [email protected]
  • Rósa Dögg Þorsteinsdóttir

    Vice-chairman The Icelandic Society of Furniture and Interior Architects
    [email protected]
  • Sigrún Jóna Norðdahl

    The Association of Ceramic Artists
    [email protected]
  • Magnea Einarsdóttir

    The Association of Icelandic Fashion Designers
    [email protected]
  • Kristín María Sigþórsdóttir

    The Association of Icelandic Product and Industrial Design
    [email protected]
  • Ása Gunnlaugsdóttir

    The Icelandic Goldsmith's Association
    [email protected]
  • Ólöf Garðarsdóttir

    The Association of Icelandic Graphic Designers
    [email protected]
  • Svava Þorleifsdóttir

    The Federation of Icelandic Landscape Architects
    [email protected]
  • Bethina Elverdam Nielsen

    The Icelandic Textile Guild